Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Isabel Thao Nguyen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Isabel Thao Nguyen

5 out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Russell Smith

Russell Smith

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Answered my questions and was very helpful."
Profile photo of Orlando Flores

Orlando Flores

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service answering quickly (Original) Buena atención contestando rápidamente"
Profile photo of Martin Sherene

Martin Sherene

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isabel and her team were a dream to work with. I’d been shopping around for various insurance quotes and they were the first to really help explain all the nuances of each policy I was looking for, as well as why I may want certain types of coverage/limits over others. If you have the opportunity to work with her, you won’t regret it! Thanks again, Isabel!"
Profile photo of Tom Hoang

Tom Hoang

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isabel is an awesome agent! She found me the best price for my home and auto. She made sure I walked out her office knowing I had the best price and coverage!"
Profile photo of Rick Jones

Rick Jones

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've enjoyed working with Isabel. She's been very responsive and informative. I would highly recommend her for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Katie

Katie

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful associates who took the time to walk through and explain potential options. Recommended!"
Profile photo of Sharon Bunting

Sharon Bunting

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for over 30 years and they are the best in service and price for auto and homeowners insurance!"
Profile photo of Michael Gallant

Michael Gallant

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very prompt service and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of David Leiner

David Leiner

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and friendly. All issues resolved in a professional and timely manner."
Profile photo of s jo

s jo

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Isabel for helping me pick a right insurance. She is very responsive and knowledgable. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Lexi Goza

Lexi Goza

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isabel and her team are incredibly professional, knowledgeable and helpful! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of John Tsien

John Tsien

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josi deserves a shoutout. Josi recently worked with me on my auto and home policies. Josi was very kind and patient, he answered all my questions, provided quotes with different options, and helped me secure the best rates available. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Gregory Watts

Gregory Watts

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt, fair, courteous service from beginning to end of what has been a difficult time after my brother's untimely death. The Isabel Thao Nguyen State Farm Agency has been absolutely outstanding. In particular, I would like to thank Megan Perryman for her kindness and professionalism."
Profile photo of Robbie Jindal

Robbie Jindal

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isabel is the most professional, kind and knowledgeable agent I have ever had. She fixed so many errors that my previous State Farm agent created. Her team is just as amazing with their assistance. They even called my mom to check in after her accident. I cannot say enough nice things about them."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Garcia

Jeffrey Garcia

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isabel and her team have been a fantastic agency for me. Signing up was very easy process as Josi clearly laid out all of the plans and prices ahead of time. I felt no pressure to make State Farm my insurance provider of choice as Josi has made himself available for any insurance claims and needs 24/7, often beyond regular business hours."
Profile photo of Sarah Groves

Sarah Groves

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isabel and her team have provided great service to me. She took the time to walk through the coverage I needed and answered all of my questions. Each time I call, her team is polite and attentive and provides great customer service. I have been happy having her as my agent and would highly recommend her agency."
Profile photo of Tim Renner

Tim Renner

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isabel and her team are great. Answered all my questions and helped me pick the right policy for me and my family."
Profile photo of Makenzie Sweet

Makenzie Sweet

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best of the best! Isabel and her team are outstanding. Would definitely recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Aniiko A

Aniiko A

May 31, 2022

4  out of  5
"If you are looking for considerate, well informed, professional help, look no further. Isabel is a no pressure enlightening agent. She never pressured me. That’s why I look to her for advice and know I am getting honest help. I’m not a number! Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Joe Lowry

Joe Lowry

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Susan W

Susan W

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful"
Profile photo of Humberto Rodriguez

Humberto Rodriguez

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Josi I a wonderful agent"
Profile photo of Natalie Romero

Natalie Romero

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team to trust with insurance policies. Shoutout to Josi who is super helpful & very informative whenever I have questions about my policies!"
Profile photo of Ashley Williams

Ashley Williams

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, staff is very friendly!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Ray

Benjamin Ray

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Isabel and her team is always a treat. Any questions I have they answer and if they need time to answer the reply promptly. The customer service I recieve from them is just stellar!"