Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Isabel Thao Nguyen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Isabel Thao Nguyen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (254 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Veronika Pivonkova

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent and professional staff, prompt with responding!"

Ding Yang

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Isabel is knowledgeable and really easy to work with! I highly recommend her!"

Jeffrey Colman

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and attentive"

Carlos Sanchez

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I am a new client to State Farm and Josi provided the best customer service I have experienced in this field. Josi thanked me for considering State Farm, walked me through my options and explained things clearly and with patience. Josi followed up after to assist with the final steps and has been 5 star! Thank you so much Josi!"

Laura Ramirez

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m happy I was able to find an insurance office that really cares about my insurance needs. I have a peace of mind knowing my family is protected. Thank you Isabel and team for always responding when I need you. You guys are the best."

Rowlie M

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love this agent. She goes above and beyond for their customer. We enjoy working with them on our insurance needs."

Chewy V

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isabel are her team are very knowledgeable and answer all of our questions. We highly recommend her."

Ijha Miller

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service they throughly explains everything to me considering this was my first experience. Everyone was exceptionally helpful and the young lady I spoke with still checks in with me to see how everything is going or if I need anymore help with the process. You don’t get good customer service like this anymore!"

Ian Sweet

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just very polite and friendly!"

Kamie Hall

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service!"

Ken Bailey

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best experience I've ever had dealing with an Insurance company. Ms Nguyen and her office set the standard for reliable service for any industry. I use them for everything and they've always been there when I need them."

Oliver Zelaya

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Knowledgeable team!"

Jimmy Tuong

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isabel’s State Farm are patient, responsive, efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly. I am really happy with their services."

Victoria Nguyen

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always thought life insurance was for older people, until Isabel showed me the importance of it! Isabel and her team were so helpful in helping me choose the best plan for me given my age and finances! Know that you'll be in good hands with her."

Tuan Vo

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isabel, Malloreigh, Josi, Megan, and the Team are extremely professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Always fast to assist and always with positive energy and attitude. A great talented group of agents to work with for your auto, home, life, and business insurance. Highly recommended!"

Chris N

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isabel and her team are the best! They are your go to for life insurance, and we bundle with home and autos. Thank you Isabel and Mallorie"

Du Vo

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isabel and her team are amazing. They took their time to make sure all my questions were answered. Felt throughout conversation they put my interest first. Thanks Isabel!"

Long Dam

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isabel is a great agent. Recommended!"

Tish Vo

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isabel is knowledgeable, personable, and super helpful. Highly recommend!"

Linda Nguyen

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable!"

Eric Ma

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I came to State Farm looking for a new policy, Thao came and assisted me throughout the whole process from start to finish. She is super knowledgeable and passionate in her craft. Definitely happy with my choice coming to her office and choosing State Farm."

Hai Lo

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) This insurance is very good, very good (Original) Bảo hiểm này verry good,rất tốt"

C 2

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isabel and her team are the best! They are your go to for Auto, Home and Life insurance. Isabel spend her time explaining everything and giving us all the different life insurance option, we appreciate her. Best! NV"

Dale Bird

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm and Isabelle for a very long time. The office is thorough and very helpful when I call in to inquire about new driver insurance, renters insurance and anything in between. Thank you for the excellent service."

kayla valles

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company to work with! I would recommend to anyone."